Financially through the crisis

We have summarized a few useful tips to remain able to act in the crisis

1. What to do with my inflation savings? convert money (also interesting for people who only want to save a few hundred euros)


2. How do I get through the Corona crisis (if my job is in danger)?

In the long term we need a systemic shift towards oneness with nature and a communal sense of "Ubuntu/sharing/sharing". But since the crisis came unexpectedly for many, interim solutions are also needed, which we would like to mention here.

background

070212b0080.jpg

National debt through the fiat currency is the order of the day everywhere and a financial crash has often been predicted. However, we do not know when and how this will have an effect. The financial elite only has an interest in a (controlled) financial crash if they can continue to keep the people in their grip. Therefore, negative interest rates and other central bank measures are methods of delaying a crash. Nevertheless, the value of money decreases enormously due to inflation (dollar/euro) and the powerful elite could find a way out and blame an economic crash on "Corona". Because lockdowns and trade restrictions have already brought chaos and a shift in the value of many commodities. Then there is the war in Ukraine.

 

1. What to do with my inflation savings? convert money


You can leave your savings in the account, but it makes only little sense as long as the devaluation progresses.

Alternatives are:

1520l0017.jpg
_edited.jpg
gold2.jpg

precious metals

Aktien.JPG

shares

crypto.JPG

crypto

juicyfields2.png

service

1520l0017.jpg
 

The real estate market is very tight because many savers want to turn their money into real assets. However, an investment seems unsuitable for the average consumer, because real estate requires work through rental and maintenance. And if the money is not already on the high side, a loan must be found that has also taken into account the monthly repayment installment. But Corona has added a major element of uncertainty. Can tenants still pay their rent if they are threatened with unemployment?
Not only borrowers are faced with open questions, but also homeowners, who are to be asked to pay in 2024, once through an increase in property tax and also through a corona-related burden compensation payment. Property owners are asked to pay up.

 
_edited.jpg

Here, too, you should think wisely, because buying a second washing machine for safety does not make life directly easier. Each additional purchase of goods can be a burden, because you need space (for the car, the camper, etc.). Follow-up costs are also a disadvantage. The rich therefore invest in art, which can be small, take up little space and save space. But when there is a change in values and people discover a new form of quality of life, a society can love art or antiques, but not artificially maintain overpriced prices.
That's why we recommend investing in health-promoting products, of which we offer some good ones on Frequency Shop, such as the Tesla Oscillator or the Natural Sound Transducer

 

precious metals >

gold2.jpg

The situation is different with precious metals and diamonds, these are small, handy, you can keep them at home and use them as a means of payment or exchange in any currency crisis.

Tip: Buy small coins (silver and gold) for direct exchange. Larger bars, on the other hand, are for post-crisis investing. (Caution: If you want to exchange money from your bank account for gold today, you can also be registered by the tax office). But you can still exchange cash for precious metals in so-called Scheidestätten.

Note: For every ton of gold extracted, around three million tons of earth have to be moved. That's why it makes sense to buy old gold, old jewelry from small sellers, also privately or on ebay.

 

Gold or other precious metals are a safe haven, but the value cannot be increased immediately, so that large profits cannot be expected in the short term, so it is not recommended to make money.

The graph shows the profit margin of GOLD (approx. 4 euros within one year)

gold.JPG

Stocks >

Aktien.JPG
 

A share is like a share in a company and is linked to its value. If the value of the company falls because the products are not as in demand as in the previous year, the value of the share can also fall. This also falls when investors have less confidence in the company. Sometimes inhumane tricks are used, because the media can badmouth a company until the investors believe it and sell their shares.


Buy recommendation: safe investment (share)
For legal reasons, I can't recommend buying a stock, but I can share my own ethical considerations with you. I wonder what is needed sustainably. Which company could also be important in the future for the

Mankind. A good consideration for me is also whether the company is built on the ground (material) and whether investments/products (sustainable, healthy, efficient) are invested in future-oriented technology/goods, because exploitation by corporations can never be a good reason in to invest in such a company.

 

Buy recommendation: profitable investment (risky)

My reasoning: a profitable stock with rapid growth harbors the risk that the company was overvalued after a hype and the stock quickly falls again. Internet companies in particular (newcomers) can rise for a short time and quickly crash. What is currently in demand on the market determines the price of the share. Does a small investor know which share is currently worthwhile? However, large investors who (unfortunately) can strongly influence the market will not reveal their strategy. You can make quick profits by investing in a newcomer company, but you have to have the right nose or a bit of luck.

Crypto >

crypto.JPG
 

Basically, one can say that cryptocurrencies have established themselves and that the value of the established coins has increased permanently. Above all, Bitcoin - initially on shaky ground, is increasingly being accepted as a currency alternative to fiat money. We experience that not only big banks offer this as an investment, but also entire companies up to states want to establish cryptocurrencies as an alternative currency. In addition to the pioneer Bitcoin, Etherum has also become indispensable and the value is increasing.
However, the investments are risky, due to cyber attacks and because there are large fluctuations in the value of the coins. It is difficult to estimate when the right time to buy is, nobody knows when a bottom has been reached and the next upswing will come. However, it is also true that large investors can manipulate the market.

bit_1jahr.JPG
bit_5jahr.JPG

The fluctuations can be seen very well in the graphic, which shows the annual value for 2021.

Table left: Bitcoin value within one year (2021). You can see the high fluctuations and it is not always clear when things will pick up again. For comparison, however, you can see the long-term increase in value over a period of five years (table on the right).

 

service

juicyfields2.png

A very good alternative is to help a company get off the ground without bank capital (credit) in the form of croud funding (= many people give small amounts of money to bring a project to life) or by providing services to a company. We want to recommend JuicyFields as a hot tip here, because e-growers can expect big profits here.

Our recommendation:

You buy plants which are then planted, tended and harvested and after 108 days the harvest is sold. Your profit as an e-grower is at least 35% profit. You can repeat this as often as you like.

The market situation is good, so that these rich profits can be distributed at the moment. However, we do not know how many years the prices for the hemp crops will remain stable and when the plantations will be exhausted, so now is the best time to buy plants.

juicyfields3.PNG

The picture on the right shows a purchase example in the Juicyfields shop:

20 plants x €50 = €1000 bet.

Profit after 108 days: €350 to €650 depending on harvest (weather conditions and sale price)

We think this is a very good way to make a profit at the moment.

Please send further questions about registration , purchasing and the back office to: info@frequentshop.com

Juicyfields2.jpg
Juicyfields1.jpg
Juicyfields3.jpg

Juicyfields plantations can be found in Portugal, South America and other sun-drenched countries, right picture: exhibition stand at the cannabis fair in  Chelsea (London) 27/28/01/22

Conclusion:

 

  1. Investments in real assets that are necessary to get through the crisis or to make life easier in the long term make sense

  2. Precious metals never hurt. These may not bring a great increase in value, but great security, because always recognized as a medium of exchange, this was the case at all times.

  3. Investments in established cryptocurrency with a view to long-term increase in value are recommended

  4. When investing in real estate, then in a living culture that is life-affirming, self-sufficient, community, future-oriented. Because in Germany, due to politics, real estate will be taxed higher in the future

  5. Become an e-grower with at least 35% profit margin after 108 days.

2. How do I get through the Corona crisis?


In uncertain times, it can make sense to leave the safe harbor if it no longer corresponds to one's own inner values. Being moral is a great asset, after all you still want to look in the mirror tomorrow. But where does the money come from if the running costs remain?


In the civil service in particular, there are enough reasons not to be available to the state as a workforce because of the corona policy. Likewise, there are employers who suffer from such great fear that they impose even stricter rules on their employees than the dictatorial state demands. But most people are afraid of leaving. They believe that a complete transition is necessary, but we prefer to suggest a gentle exit - there are options.

When I look at the job market in the local press, I see enough vacancies. But is this also something for free spirits or the unvaccinated?
There are not many alternatives to be found on the internet: https://impffrei.work/
On Telegram: t.me/JobsWMKunvaccinated


There are often too few offers in the regional job market. People who drop out and who are switching are also rethinkers for an alternative future. It is often people who look after their heart needs more during the crisis than continue to bend. Now flexibility is required. And a switch is usually successful through an initial part-time job.

Referral marketing is the opportunity to gain a certain degree of independence through free time management and little equity. You start small, on the side.  

Game Rules:

I recommend products that are good for me and I get commissions from the manufacturer - that's the basic game. The manufacturer rewards this because it saves the cost of general advertising.

Above all, we can also recommend Juicyfields for people without financial reserves , because I can not only become an e-grower with little money, but also receive 5% commissions through a recommendation (without my own obligation to buy)

 


We can offer a few tips that can be door openers that allow a fresh start

 

  1. Look for like-minded people and exchange ideas, juggle with new ideas, because the future is:
    We are capable of a lot in the group, together we are strong. The past was: in my job I feel left out, I have to master everything on my own - stop it, see your talents and your opportunity.

  2. If you don't have any ideas of your own or don't have the money, then find the alternative company that specializes in referral marketing and suits you (i.e. a rewarding activity that you can do on the side without large investments). You recommend products that suit you, that are good for you and recommend them to others.
    There are many companies that do not invest in advertising, but instead turn their customers into partners and reward them for their recommendation. This even goes up to a very high income or even up to passive income depending on how many new customers you bring on board.

List of such companies:

https://www.entrepreneursclass.com/best-mlm-companies/


https://www.direct-selling-magazine.de/mlm-network-marketing-unternehmen-deutschland/


Basics:

https://www.gruenderlexikon.de/checkliste/informieren/gruendungsstrategie/multi-level-marketing/


https://hentze-orlikowski.de/passives-income-through-network-marketing-build-up

Our personal tips:

Finanziell durch die Krise

Wir haben ein paar nützliche Tips zusammen gefasst, um in der Krise weiter handlungsfähig zu bleiben

1. Wohin mit meinem Ersparten bei der Inflation? Geld ummünzen (auch interessant für Menschen, die nur ein paar Hundert Euro auf die Seite schaffen wollen)


2. Wie komme ich durch die Corona-Krise (wenn mein Job in Gefahr ist)?

Auf lange Sicht brauchen wir ein Systemwandel, hin zur Einheit mit der Natur und einem gemeinschaftlichen Gefühl von "Ubuntu/Sharing/Teilen". Aber da die Krise für viele unerwartet herein gebrochen ist, braucht man auch Übergangslösungen, die wir hier nennen möchten.

Hintergrund

070212b0080.jpg

Staatsverschuldungen durch die Fiat Währung sind überall an der Tagesordnung und ein Finanzcrash wurde schön oftmals vorausgesagt. Allerdings wissen wir nicht wann und wie sich das auswirkt.Die Finanzelite hat nur ein Interesse an einem (kontrollierten) Finanzcrash, wenn sie die Menschen dadurch weiterhin im Griff halten kann. Deshalb sind Negativzins und andere Maßnahmen der Zentralbanken Methoden einen Crash hinaus zuzögern. Dennoch nimmt der Wert des Geldes durch Inflation (Dollar/Euro) enorm ab auf und die Mächtigen könnten sich im besten Fall heraus reden und es  "Corona" in die Schuhe schieben. Denn Lockdowns und Handelsbeschränkungen haben bereits Chaos und eine Warenwertverschiebung vieler Handelsgüter mit sich gebracht. Hinzu kommt der Krieg in der Ukraine.

 

1. Wohin mit meinem Ersparten bei der Inflation? Geld ummünzen


Man kann sein Erspartes auf dem Konto liegen lassen, macht aber wenig Sinn, solange die Entwertung voran schreitet.

Alternativen sind:

1520l0017.jpg
_edited.jpg
gold2.jpg
Aktien.JPG
crypto.JPG
juicyfields2.png
1520l0017.jpg
 

Der Immobilienmarkt ist sehr angespannt, weil viele Sparer ihr Geld in diesen Sachwert ummünzen möchten. Eine Investition erscheint allerdings für Otto Normalverbraucher ungeeignet, denn Immobilien machen Arbeit durch Vermietung und Pflege. Und wenn das Geld nicht bereits auf hoher Kante ist, muss ein Kredit her, der auch die monatliche Abzahlrate einkalkuliert hat. Nur ist durch Corona ein großer Unsicherheitsfaktor hinzugekommen. Können Mieter bei drohender Arbeitslosigkeit ihre Miete noch zahlen?
Nicht nur Kreditnehmer stehen vor offenen Fragen, sondern auch Hausbesitzer, diese sollen nämlich 2024 zur Kasse gebeten werden, einmal durch Erhöhung der Grundsteuer und auch durch eine coronabedingte Lastenausgleichszahlung. Immobilienbesitzer werden so zur Kasse gebeten.

 
_edited.jpg

Auch hierbei sollte klug nachgedacht werden, denn eine zweite Waschmaschine zur Sicherheit anzuschaffen, erleichtert das Leben nicht direkt. Jeder weitere Kauf von Waren kann eine Last sein, denn man braucht Platz (für das Auto, den Camper, etc.) Ebenso sind Folgekosten ein Nachteil. Reiche investieren deshalb in Kunst, diese kann klein sein, wenig Raum einnehmen und Platz sparen. Aber wenn ein Wertewandel kommt und die Menschen eine neue Form von Lebensqualität entdecken, kann eine Gesellschaft zwar Kunst bzw. Antiquitäten lieben, aber nicht überteuerte Preise künstlich aufrecht erhalten.
Deshalb empfehlen wir in gesundheitsfördernde Produkte zu investieren, von denen wir auf Frequenzshop einige Gute anbieten, wie z.B. den Tesla Oszillator oder den Naturschallwandler

 
gold2.jpg

Bei Edelmetallen, auch Diamanten sieht es anders aus, diese sind klein, handlich, kann man auch zu Hause aufbewaren und in jeder Währungskrise als Zahlungs- bzw. Tauschmittel einsetzen.

Tip: Für den direkten Tausch kleine Münzen (Silber und Gold) anschaffen. Größere Barren sind hingegen etwas für die investition nach einer Krise. (Vorsicht: Wer heute Geld von seinem Bankkonto in Gold tauschen möchte, der kann auch vom Finanzamt registriert werden). Man kann aber nach wie vor Bargeld gegen Edelmetalle in sogennanten Scheidestätten tauschen.

Hinweis: Für jede gewonnene Tonne Gold müssen rund drei Millionen Tonnen Erde bewegt werden. Deshalb ist es sinnvoll Altgold zu kaufen, alten Schmuck von Kleinanbietern, auch privat oder über ebay.

 

Gold oder andere Edelmetalle sind ein sicherer Hafen, allerdings lässt sich der Wert nicht unmittelbar steigern, so dass man kurzfristig keine großen Gewinne erwarten kann, also um Geld zu verdienen eher nicht zu empfehlen.

Die Graphik zeigt die Gewinnspanne von GOLD (ca. 4 Euro innerhalb eines Jahres)

gold.JPG

Aktien >

Aktien.JPG
 

Eine Aktie ist wie ein Anteil an einem Unternehmen und ist an dessen Wert gekoppelt. Fällt der Wert des Unternehmens, weil die Produkte nicht so stark nachgefragt werden, wie noch im Vorjahr, kann auch der Wert der Aktie sinken. Dieser sinkt auch, wenn Anleger weniger Vertrauen in das Unter-nehmen haben. Dabei wird teilweise auch mit unmenschlichen Tricks gearbeitet, denn medial kann man ein Unternehmen schlecht reden bis die Anleger das dann glauben und ihre Aktie verkaufen.


Kaufempfehlung: Sichere Anlage (Aktie)
Eine Kaufempfehlung für eine Aktie kann ich aus rechtlichen Gründen nicht aussprechen, aber ich kann Ihnen meine eigenen ethischen Überlegungen mitteilen. Ich frage mich, was nachhaltig gebraucht wird. Welches Unternehmen könnte auch in Zukunft von Bedeutung sein für die

Menschheit. Eine für mich gute Überlegung ist auch, ob das Unternehmen auf Grund und Boden (Materie) gebaut ist und ob in zukunftsorientierte Technik/Waren investiert/produziert (nachhaltig, gesund, effizient) wird, denn Ausbeutung durch Konzerne kann niemals ein guter Grund sein in solch eine Firma zu investieren.

 

Kaufempfehlung: Gewinnbringende Anlage (riskant)

Meine Überlegungen: eine gewinnbringende Aktie mit schnellem Wachstum birgt in sich die Gefahr, dass das Unternehmen nach einem Hype überbewertet war und die Aktie schnell wieder fällt. Gerade Internetfirmen (Newcomer) können kurzzeitig aufsteigen und schnell abstürzen. Was gerade auf dem Markt gefragt ist, bestimmt den Preis der Aktie. Weiß ein Kleinanleger welche Aktie sich gerade lohnt? Großanleger, die den Markt (leider) stark beeinflussen können, werden ihre Strategie allerdings nicht preisgeben. Man kann durch Investition in eine Newcomer-Firma schnelle Gewinne erzielen, aber man muss den richtigen Riecher haben oder etwas Glück.

Krypto >

crypto.JPG
 

Grundsätzlich kann man sagen, dass sich Kryptowährungen etabliert haben und das der Wert der etablierten Coins dauerhaft gestiegen ist. Allen voran Bitcoin - dieser anfänglich auf wackeligen Füssen stehend, wird immer mehr als Währungsalternative zum Fiat-Geld angenommen. Wir erleben, dass nicht nur Großbanken dies als Anlage anbieten, sondern ebenso ganze Frimen bis hin zu Staaten Kryptowährungen als alternatve Währung etablieren wollen. Neben dem Vorreiter Bitcoin ist auch Etherum sind nicht mehr wegzudenken und der Wert steigt.
Allerdings sind die Investitionen risikobehaftet, einmal durch Cyberangriffe und weil es große Schwankungen im Wert der Coins gibt. Wann der richtige Zeitpunkt für ein Kauf ist, ist schwer abzuschätzen, keiner weiß, wann eine Talsohle erreicht ist und der nächste Aufschwung kommt. Hierbei gilt allerdings auch, dass Großanleger den Markt manipulieren können.

bit_1jahr.JPG
bit_5jahr.JPG

Die Schwankungen kann man sehr gut an der Graphik erkennen, die den Jahreswert von 2021 darstellt.

Tabelle links: Bitcoinwert innerhalb eines Jahres (2021). Man sieht die hohen Schwankungen und es ist nicht immer klar, wann es wieder aufwärts geht. Zum Vergleich sieht man allerdings langfristig die Wertsteigerung im Zeitraum von fünf Jahren (Tabelle rechts)

 
juicyfields2.png

Eine sehr gute Alternative ist es einem Unternehmen zu Helfen ohne Bankkapital (Kredit) auf die Beine zu helfen in Form des croud fundings (= Viele Menschen geben kleines Geld, um ein Projekt zum Leben zu erwecken) oder durch Dienstleistung für ein Unternehmen. Wir wollen hier JuicyFields als ein heißen Tip empfehlen, denn hier kann man als E-Grower satte Gewinne erwarten.

Unsere Empfehlung:

Sie kaufen Pflanzen, die dann gesetzt, gepflegt und geernet werden und nach 108 Tagen wird die Ernte verkauft. Der Gewinn als E-Grower beträgt mindestens 35% Gewinn. Dies kann man beliebig oft wiederholen.

Die Marktsituation ist gut, sodass momentan diese satten Gewinne ausgeschüttet werden können. Allerdings wissen wir nicht wieviel Jahre die Preise für die Hanfernten so stabil bleiben und wann die Plantagen ausgereizt sind, deshalb ist jetzt der beste Zeitpunkt um Pflanzen zu erwerben.

juicyfields3.PNG

Das Bild rechts zeigt ein Kaufbeispiel im Shop von Juicyfields:

20 Pflanzen x 50,- € = 1000,- € Einsatz.

Gewinn nach 108 Tagen: 350,- bis 650,- € je nach Ernte (Wetterbedingungen und Verkaufspreis)

Wir finden, dass dies momentan eine sehr gute Möglichkeit ist Gewinne zu erzielen.

Weitere Fragen zum Registrieren, zum Einkauf und zur Backoffice bitte an: info@frequenzshop.com

Juicyfields2.jpg
Juicyfields1.jpg
Juicyfields3.jpg

Juicyfields Plantagen gibt es in Portugal, Südamerika und anderen sonnenverwöhnten Ländern, Bild rechts: Messestand bei der Cannabismesse in  Chelsea (London) 27./28.1.22

Der Verkaufspreis pro Gramm liegt bei 1,50 € für den E-Grower, wenn die Ernte gut ausfällt sind sogar mehr als 35% drin, bei meiner ersten Ernte waren es sogar 47% Gewinn, wow gute Saison !!!

Fazit:

 

  1. Investitionen in Sachwerte, die nötig sind, um durch die Krise zu kommen oder nachhaltig das Leben erleichtern, sind sinnvoll

  2. Edelmetalle haben noch nie geschadet. Diese werden möglicherweise keine große Wertsteigerung bringen, aber große Sicherheit, denn auch als Tauschmittel immer anerkannt, dies war zu allen Zeiten so.

  3. Investitionen in etablierte Kryptowährung mit Blick auf langfristige Wertsteigerung sind zu empfehlen

  4. Wenn Investition in Immobilien, dann in eine Wohnkultur, die lebensbejahend ist, autark, gemeinschaftlich, zukunftsorientiert. Denn in Deutschland wird durch die Politik in Zukunft Grundbesitz höher besteuert werden

  5. Werden Sie E-Grower mit mindestens 35% Gewinnspanne nach 108 Tagen.

2. Wie komme ich durch die Corona-Krise?


In unsicheren Zeiten kann es sinnvoll sein den sicheren Hafen zu verlassen, wenn dieser nicht mehr mit den eigenen inneren Werten übereinstimmt. Moralisch zu sein ist ein hohes Gut, schließlich möchte man sich auch morgen noch in den Spiegel sehen. Aber wo kommt das Geld her, wenn die laufenden Kosten bleiben?


Gerade im Staatsdienst gibt es wegen der Coronapolitik Gründe genug, dem Staat nicht mehr als Arbeitskraft zur Verfügung zu stehen. Ebenso gibt es Arbeitgeber, die unter einer solch großen Angst leiden, dass sie ihren Mitarbeitern sogar noch strengere Regeln auferlegen, als der diktatorische Staat abverlangt. Doch vor einem Ausstieg haben die meisten Menschen Angst. Sie glauben, dass ein kompletter Umstieg notwendig ist, doch möchten wir lieber auf einen sanften Ausstieg hinweisen - Möglichkeiten gibt es.

Wenn ich in der Lokalpresse den Arbeitsmakrt anschaue, sehe ich genügend freie Stellenangebote. Doch ist das auch etwas für Freigeister oder Ungeimpfte?
Hierzu findet man im internet noch nicht viel Alternativen: https://impffrei.work/
Auf Telegram: t.me/JobsWMKungeimpft


Oft sind zu wenig Angebote im regionalen Arbeitsmarkt zu finden. Aussteiger und Umsteiger sind auch Umdenker für eine alternative Zukunft. Oft sind es Menschen, die in der Krise mehr nach ihren Herzbedürfnissen schauen, als sich weiterhin zu beugen. Jetzt ist Felxibilität gefragt. Und ein Umstieg gelingt meist durch anfängliche Nebentätigkeit.

Empfehlungsmarketing ist die Möglichkeit eine gewisse Selsbstständigkeit zu erlangen durch freie Zeiteinteilung und wenig Eigenkapital. Man fängt klein an, nebenher eben. 

Spielregeln:

Ich empfehle Produkte, die mir gut tun, und erhalte Provisionen vom Hersteller - das ist das grundsätzliche Spiel. Der Hersteller belohnt das, weil er die Kosten für die Allgemeinwerbung spart.

Allen voran können wir hier ebenfalls auch für Menschen ohne finanzielle Rücklagen Juicyfields empfehlen, denn ich kann nicht nur E-Grower mit wenig Geldeinsatz werden, sondern durch Weiterempfehlung 5%ige Provisionen erhalten (ohne eigene Kaufverpflichtung)

 


Wir können ein paar Tips geben, die Türöffner sein können, die einen Neustart ermöglichen

 

  1. Suche nach Gleichgesinnten, und tauscht Euch aus, jongliert mit neuen Ideen, denn die Zukunft lautet:
    Wir sind in der Gruppe zu vielem fähig, gemeinsam sind wir stark. Die Vergangenheit lautete: in meinem Job fühle ich mich übergangen, ich muss allein alles meistern - Schluss damit, sehe deine Talente und deine Chance.

  2. Hast Du keine eigenen Ideen oder kein Geld, dann finde die alternative Firma, die sich auf Empfehlungsmarketing spezialisiert hat und zu Dir passt (also eine belohnende Tätigkeit, die Du nebenbei anfangen kannst, ohne große Investitionen). Du empfiehlst Produkte, die zu Dir passen, die Dir gut tun und empfiehlst diese weiter.
    Hierzu gibt es sehr viele Firmen, die nicht in Werbung investieren, stattdessen ihre Kunden zu Partnern machen und diese für ihre Empfehlung belohnen. Dies geht sogar bis zu einem sehr hohen Einkommen oder auch bis hin zu passivem Einkommen je nach dem wieviel Neukunden man ins Boot holt.

Liste zu solchen Firmen:

https://www.entrepreneursclass.com/best-mlm-companies/


https://www.direct-selling-magazine.de/mlm-network-marketing-unternehmen-deutschland/


Grundlegendes:

https://www.gruenderlexikon.de/checkliste/informieren/gruendungsstrategie/multi-level-marketing/


https://hentze-orlikowski.de/passives-einkommen-durch-network-marketing-aufbauen

Unsere persönlichen Tips:

  • Juicyfields (wenig Arbeit, großer Nutzen)

  • Lavylites (Produkte, die sich von der Konkurenz abheben)