Haus.jpg

We've been looking at health, psychology, nutrition, and thriving growth for years, now we want to share our knowledge with you and introduce you the products that we selected to be the best and most successful.

In this regard, frequency devices and information transmission are of the utmost importance. Not only do we invite you to get to know our exquisite products, but we also want to share knowledge about the inventors and frequency pioneers of history to develop a deeper and deeper understanding.


We wish you to enjoy the exciting informations

Frequenzshop_Wassrvitalisierer.jpg
Frequenzshop_Lebensblume_Amulett.jpg

Our top seller among all energizing systems that we know is the cell tuner, water vitalizer or also called Tesla oscillator, the frequency device that helps people, animals and plants in the greatest possible spectrum. We sell the original Wassermatrix water vitalizer and work closely with Arthur Tränlke's team. (Continue reading)

Frequenzshop_Lebensblume_Untersetzer.jpg
Frequenzshop_Wasserwirbler.jpg
Frequenzshop_Novis_Car.jpg
Frequenzshop_Novis_Room.jpg

The Schauberger water vortex is for the faucet, whether in the kitchen or shower, it swirls the water optimally according to the natural flow, twisting and whirling movement clockwise to produce valuable and light water.

We only use copper to optimize this. (Continue reading)

The flower of life - more than a symbol. We offer the coaster for food and cosmetics and also the protective amulet for to go, charged & energized in Switzerland through a 7-day process. (Continue reading)

We also protect your car and your rooms with Novis products that Professor Dr. Pavlenko designed to create a clockwise torsional field to counterbalance the harmful electromagnetic fields emanating from personal computers and other devices. (Continue reading)

Frequenzshop_Energiebild.jpg
Frequenzshop_Naturschallwandler.jpg

Seeing - images that energize and enliven - just by looking at it, it lifts the mood, we have measured and documented this. (Continue reading)

 

Now available as a hand-signed art print and also as a motif: Flower of Life

The natural sound converter leads to the finest listening pleasure. Anton Stucki has specialized in hearing and its healing possibilities through sound. (Continue reading)

 

We offer these high-quality hi-fi systems in our shop .

Frequenzshop_Informationskosmetik.jpg
Frequenzshop_BestWater.jpg

When traveling, at work and in many other life situations, we are exposed to disharmonious vibrations. A spray of Auricum (information cosmetics) can work wonders and directly strengthen the aura. Our recommendation for on to go for the briefcase and handbag. (Continue reading)

The top device among all water filter systems : We also recommend BestWater and we clearly explain the reasons for this: (read more)

 

Personal advice on the phone from our expert Jürgen Bach is possible

Haus.jpg

Wir befassen uns seit Jahren mit Gesundheit, Psyche, Ernährung und gedeihendem Wachstum und möchten unser Wissen mit Ihnen teilen und Ihnen die Produkte vorstellen, die uns gegenwärtig am besten und erfolgreichsten erscheinen.

Dabei haben
Frequenzgeräte und Informationsübertragung einen höchst bemerkenswerten Stellenwert. Wir laden Sie nicht nur dazu ein, unsere erlesenen Produkte kennen zu lernen, denn wir decken alle wichtigen Bereiche ab für Körper, Haus und sogar Auto, um zu schützen und voller Energie im Einklang mit der Schöpfung zu leben.


Wir wünschen Ihnen viel Freude und harmonische Schwingung

Frequenzshop_Wassrvitalisierer.jpg
Frequenzshop_Lebensblume_Amulett.jpg

Unser Topseller unter allen Energetisierungssytemen, die wir kennen, ist der Cell Tuner, Wasserenergetisierer oder auch Tesla Oszillator genannt, das Frequenzgerät, das im größt möglichen Spektrum bei Mensch, Tier und Pflanze  hilft. Wir verkaufen den Original-Vitalisierer von Wassermatrix und arbeiten mit dem Team um Arthur Tränlke eng zusammen. (weiterlesen)

Frequenzshop_Lebensblume_Untersetzer.jpg
Frequenzshop_Wasserwirbler.jpg
Frequenzshop_Novis_Car.jpg
Frequenzshop_Novis_Room.jpg

Der Wasserwirbler nach Schauberger  ist für den Wasserhahn, ob Küche oder Dusche, er wirbelt das Wasser optimal nach der natürlichen Fliess- Dreh- und Wirbelbewegung rechtsdrehend, um wertvolles und leichtes Wasser zu erzeugen.

Wir verwenden ausschließlich Kupfer, um dies zu optimieren. (weiterlesen)

Die Blume des Lebens - mehr als ein Symbol. Wir bieten den Untersetzer an für Lebensmittel und auch Kosmetik und für unterwegs auch das Schutzamulett, aufgeladen & energetisiert in der Schweiz durch ein 7-tägigen Verfahren. (weiterlesen)

Wir schützen auch dein Auto und deine Räume durch Novis Produkte, die Professor Dr. Pavlenko entwickelt hat, um ein rechtsdrehendes torsierendes Feld zu erzeugen, um die schädlichen elektromagnetischen Felder auszugleichen, die vom PC und anderen Geräten ausgehen. (weiterlesen)

Frequenzshop_Energiebild.jpg
Frequenzshop_Naturschallwandler.jpg

Sehen - Bilder, die energetisieren und beleben - allein durch Betrachten hebt es die Stimmung, wir haben gemessen und dies belegt. (weiterlesen)

Jetzt als handsignierter Kunstdruck erhältlich und auch als Motiv: Lebensblume

Der Naturschallwandler führt zum Hörgenuss vom Feinsten. Anton Stucki hat sich auf das Gehör und dessen Heilungsmöglichkeit durch Klang spezialisiert. (weiterlesen)

 

Wir bieten diese hochwertigen HiFi Anlagen in unserem shop an.

Frequenzshop_Informationskosmetik.jpg
Frequenzshop_BestWater.jpg

Für unterwegs, bei der Arbeit und in vielen anderen Lebenssituationen sind wir disharmonischen Schwingungen ausgesetzt. Ein Sprühstoss Auricum (Informationskosmetik) kann Wunder bewirken und die Aura direkt stärken. Unsere Empfehlung für Unterwegs für die Brief- und Handtasche. (weiterlesen)

Dass Topgerät unter allen Wasserfilteranlagen: BestWater empfehlen wir ebenfalls und die Gründe hierfür stellen wir klar dar: (weiterlesen)

Persönliche Beratung am Telefon durch unseren Experten Jürgen Bach möglich